Scuola Europea Sommelier Italia

+39065810382
segreteria@eurosommelier

Delegati

Campania

Napoli

STEFANO CONTINISIO
via Torrione San Martino, 21
80129 NAPOLI TEL. 3347807377
EMAIL – napoli@eurosommelier.it

Caserta

ANTONIO D’AMATO c/o NEROLO BISTROT
via Salvatore Maielli 39/43
81100 Caserta (CE) TEL. 08231710977
CELL. 3936866708
EMAIL – caserta@eurosommelier.it

Benevento

LUCIA IMMACOLATA MIGLIACCIO
via William Stoneman, 12
81013 Caiazzo (CE) TEL. 3929028138
EMAIL – benevento@eurosommelier.it

Salerno

MANUELA RUSSO
via Galdo 30
84020 Campagna (SA) TEL. 3804512482
EMAIL – salerno@eurosommelier.it

Comuni Vesuviani

COMUNI VESUVIANI
CLEMENTINA SDINO STARACE
via Giuseppe Mazzini 106
80040 Pollena Trocchia (NA) TEL. 3337039542
EMAIL – comunivesuviani@eurosommelier.it

Toscana

Livorno

CARMEN LICATA
via Pier Della Francesca, 2
57128 Livorno (LI) TEL. 3477788705
EMAIL – livorno@eurosommelier.it

Grosseto

MIRELLA TIRABASSI
via Calabria, 16
58027 RIBOLLA (GR) TEL. 3395885639
EMAIL – grosseto@eurosommelier.it

Lucca

MICHELE DE ROSA
Via delle Pierone, 70/E
55100 Lucca (LU) TEL. 3478816834
EMAIL – lucca@eurosommelier.it

Versilia-Massa e Carrara

TOMMASO PONZANELLI
via A. Maggiani, 66
54033 Marina di Carrara (MS) TEL. 3477362062
EMAIL- versilia-massaecarrara@eurosommelier.it

Lazio

Roma

MARCO CUM
via Poggio Delle Corti, 31
00166 ROMA TEL. 3287499891
EMAIL – roma@eurosommelier.it

Marche

Ancona

ALESSANDRO CALABRESE
Via Leopardi, 31
60010 Ostra Vetere (AN) TEL. 3358450230
EMAIL – ancona@eurosommelier.it

Abruzzo

Teramo

NATASCIA SAETTA c/o Wine & Co.
via Roma, 120
64028 SILVI MARINA (TE) TEL. 3476596014
EMAIL – teramo@eurosommelier.it

Sicilia

Catania

CLAUDIO FERRARA
Via Panoramica dello Stretto Km. 4,200
98167 Messina TEL. 3475027228
EMAIL – catania@eurosommelier.it

Siracusa

MAURIZIO CANNELLA
Via Grazia Deledda, 17
96017 Noto (SR) TEL. 3277038672
EMAIL – siracusa@eurosommelier.it

Messina

CLAUDIO FERRARA
Via Panoramica dello Stretto Km. 4,200
98167 Messina TEL. 3475027228
EMAIL – messina@eurosommelier.it

Calabria

Cosenza

FRANCESCO PINGITORE
via dell’Inotria, 4
87012 CASTROVILLARI (CS) TEL. 3492313967
EMAIL – cosenza@eurosommelier.it

Sardegna

Sud Sardegna

FORTUNATA VACCA
via Dante, 6/A
09037 San Gavino Monreale (SU) TEL. 3288366862
EMAIL – sardegna@eurosommelier.it

Puglia

Lecce

FABRIZIO CHETRI’
via Arciprete Paladini, 57
73041 Magliano (LE) TEL. 0832910458
CELL. 3335257423
EMAIL – puglia@eurosommelier.it

Veneto

Verona

DAVIDE ZILIO
Via Betlemme, 43
37060 Lugagnano (VR) TEL. 3493666245
EMAIL – verona@eurosommelier.it

Piemonte

Torino

FRANCESCO ORIOLO
Via Garessio 24/6
10126 Torino TEL. 3357374166
EMAIL – torino@eurosommelier.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Pordenone

STEFANIA MARCUZ
TEL. 3406783525
EMAIL – friuli@eurosommelier.it